turkey2017Congratulations to Team Hogan from the Peterborough Curling Club who captured the 2017 Men's Turkey Bonspiel.    Jason Hogan skipped a team comprised of Rob Lewis (vice), Mike Fleming (second) and Laine Brohm (lead)

A tip of the hat to Derek Marques for running the spiel and to Marg McKnight and her crew back in the kitchen who once again continued our bonspiel tradition of sending no one home without a belly full of exceptional food.


Member Login

Upcoming Events

25 Jun 2018 : 02:30PM - 05:30PM
2nd Houston Rental
21 Jul 2018 : 06:00PM - 12:00AM
Rodd Rental
23 Jul 2018 : 07:00PM - 09:00PM

Our Sponsors