The 2019 T-bone Bonspiel was once again a great day of exciting curling and great food.   This year's winners were the 2018 winners as well from the York Curling Club.  Congratulations to skp Mark Shephard and the rest of his team - Ryan Davies, Shawn Janes, and Wilf Wilhelm.

Marg McKnight once again organized the amazing kitchen crew and Larry Bertuzzi was welcomed back to be chief drawmaster for the day. 

Member Login

Upcoming Events

No events

Our Sponsors